The TCA welcomes you

The Television Critics Association represents more than 200 journalists writing about television for print and online outlets in the United States and Canada.
See the blogroll of TCA members’ websites below, and download a list of TCA members with contact info.

2010 TCA Award Nominees Press Release: The nominees for the 2010 TCA Awards were announced on June 4, 2010. Read the announcement

For 25 years, the TCA has honored outstanding achievement in television and enduring contributions to the medium’s heritage through the TCA Awards.

Membership in the Television Critics Association is open to full-time TV writers at newspapers, magazines, trade publications, news wire services, news syndicates, and text-based Internet news organizations.
Applications are accepted twice a year: Aug. 15-Sept. 15 and March 15-April 15. Read more


Joe Adalian
Marc Allan
Kat Angus
Victor Balta
Anne Louise Bannon
Ed Bark
Chuck Barney
Aaron Barnhart
Stephen Battaglio
Walt Belcher
Rick Bentley
Marc Berman
Robert Bianco
David Bianculli
Hal Boedeker
Jeremy D. Bonfiglio
Bill Brioux
Bill Carter
Roger Catlin
Christine Champagne
Gael Fashingbauer Cooper
Amanda Cuda
Mark Dawidziak
Lisa de Moraes TCA blog | stories
Eric Deggans
Andy Dehnart
Amber Dowling
Nancy Franklin
Brent Furdyk
Ava Gacser
Glenn Garvin
Matthew Gilbert
Tim Goodman
Ellen Gray TCA blog | stories
Bill Harris
R.D. Heldenfels
Jeff Hidek
Rodney Ho
Vince Horiuchi
Mike Hughes
Jeanne Jakle
Tom Jicha
Neal Justin
David Kronke
Mekeisha Madden Toby
Ed Martin
Melanie McFarland
Bruce Miller
Matt Webb Mitovich
Terry Morrow
Kate O’Hare
Joanne Ostrow
Brad Oswald
Rob Owen
Gail Pennington
Alan Pergament
Robert Philpot
Scott Pierce
James Poniewozik
Dale Roe
Virginia Rohan
Phil Rosenthal
Matt Roush
Maureen Ryan
Rob Salem
Curt Schleier Twitter
Alan Sepinwall
Jonathan Storm
Alex Strachan
Ken Tucker
Dave Walker
Diane Werts
Molly Willow
Paige Wiser
Jeanne Wolf
Susan Young
Zap2it TCA blog

This entry was posted in Welcome. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.