Press Tour Schedule Overview

Here is a working overview of the January 2017 Winter Press Tour Schedule….

*TENTATIVE. ALL DATES SUBJECT TO CHANGE*

Thursday, Jan. 5 – DirecTV afternoon panels and cocktail reception with talent
Friday, Jan. 6 – Set visits (tentatively planned: “Superstore,” “The Good Place,” “Carpool Karaoke,” “Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.,” “The Carmichael Show” table read, “Speechless”)
Saturday, Jan. 7 – Hulu and Hulu All-Stars party from all their series
Sunday, Jan. 8 – The CW and Golden Globes
Monday, Jan. 9 – CBS/Showtime
Tuesday, Jan. 10 – Disney/ABC
Wednesday, Jan. 11 – Fox
Thursday, Jan. 12 – FX
Friday, Jan. 13 – CTAM
Saturday, Jan. 14 – CTAM
Sunday, Jan. 15 – PBS
Monday, Jan. 16 – PBS
Tuesday, Jan. 17 – NBC Universal Cable
Wednesday, Jan. 18 – NBC